TEXAS PUBLIC FINANCE AUTHORITY

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
Billy M. Atkinson, Jr., Chair
Ramon Manning, Vice Chair
Jay A. Riskind, Secretary

Lance S. Etcheverry Larry G. Holt Shanda G. Perkins

Benjamin E. Streusand



EXECUTIVE DIRECTORLee Deviney

MAILING ADDRESS:
Post Office Box 12906
Austin, Texas 78711-2906
PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
300 West 15th Street, Suite 411
Austin, Texas 78701

TELEPHONE: (512) 463-5544 FACSIMILE: (512) 463-5501

October 4, 2023

TPFA did not receive any questions or requests for clarification related to the September 25, 2023 *Request for Qualifications for Bond Counsel Services* (RFQ No. 347-24-0033). The deadline for submission of such questions was October 2, 2023 at 12:00 p.m.